Senate LDA lobbying filing
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION
Reported income
not reported
Reported expenses
$1.62M
Tracked program mentions1
Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.
FY25 Servicemember Quality of Life Improvement and National Defense Authorization Act (H.R. 8070; S. 4638)…
Lobbying activities7
AerospaceAER
FY25 Defense Appropriations Act (H.R. 8774; S. 4921); FY25 Servicemember Quality of Life Improvement and National Defense Authorization Act (H.R. 8070; S. 4638)
Budget/AppropriationsBUD
Reprogrammings
DefenseDEF
FY25 Defense Appropriations Act (H.R. 8774; S. 4921); FY25 Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Appropriations Act (H.R. 8580; S. 4677); National Security Space Programs; Microelectronics; FY25 Servicemember Quality of Life Improvement and National Defense Authorization Act (H.R. 8070; S. 4638)
Foreign RelationsFOR
Export Control Reform, Foreign Military Sales, Defense Trade, International Sales
IntelligenceINT
FY25 Servicemember Quality of Life Improvement and National Defense Authorization Act (H.R. 8070; S. 4638); Intelligence Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025 (H.R. 8512; S. 4443)
Science/TechnologySCI
FY25 Commerce, Justice, Science Appropriations Act (H.R. 9026; S. 4795); NASA Reauthorization Act of 2024 (H.R. 8958); Commercial Space Act of 2023 (H.R. 6131)
Taxation/Internal Revenue CodeTAX
Amortization of Research and Experimentation Expenses; American Innovation and Jobs Act (S. 866); American Innovation and R&D Competitiveness Act (H.R. 2673); Tax Relief for American Families and Workers Act of 2024 (H.R. 7024)
Lobbyists14
- ALLISON DETERS
- BRIAN WILSON
- CHRIS HALL
- ERIN PIERCE
- GABRIELLE BATKIN
- JILL POMEROY
- JOHN HEATH
- JOHN KOEHN
- LESLEY KALAN
- MEAGAN LINN
- SHAWN BROWN
- TIMOTHY HARRIS
- TIMOTHY MCCLEES
- VIRGINIA SCATTERGOOD
Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Dollar figures (underlined) cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov — click to view the citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.