Senate LDA lobbying filing
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION
Reported income
not reported
Reported expenses
$3.80M
Tracked program mentions2
Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.
FY25 National Defense Authorization Act; Intelligence Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025
FY24 Defense Appropriations Act (H.R. 4365; S. 2587); FY24 Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related…
Lobbying activities7
AerospaceAER
FY24 Defense Appropriations Act (H.R. 4365; S. 2587); FY24 Further Consolidated Appropriations Act (H.R. 2882); FY25 National Defense Authorization Act
Budget/AppropriationsBUD
Reprogrammings
DefenseDEF
FY24 Defense Appropriations Act (H.R. 4365; S. 2587); FY24 Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Appropriations Act (H.R. 4366; S. 2127); FY24 Consolidated Appropriations Act (H.R. 4366); FY24 Further Consolidated Appropriations Act (H.R. 2882); National Security Supplemental Appropriations Act, 2024 (H.R. 815); National Security Space Programs; Microelectronics; FY25 National Defense Authorization Act; FY25 Defense Appropriations Act
Foreign RelationsFOR
Export Control Reform, Foreign Military Sales, Defense Trade, International Sales
IntelligenceINT
FY25 National Defense Authorization Act; Intelligence Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025
Science/TechnologySCI
FY24 Commerce, Justice, Science Appropriations Act (S. 2321; H.R. 5893); FY24 Consolidated Appropriations Act (H.R. 4366); FY25 Commerce, Justice, Science Appropriations Act
Taxation/Internal Revenue CodeTAX
Amortization of Research and Experimentation Expenses; American Innovation and Jobs Act (S. 866); American Innovation and R&D Competitiveness Act (H.R. 2673); Tax Relief for American Families and Workers Act of 2024 (H.R. 7024)
Lobbyists14
- ALLISON DETERS
- BRIAN WILSON
- CHRIS HALL
- ERIN PIERCE
- GABRIELLE BATKIN
- JILL POMEROY
- JOHN HEATH
- JOHN KOEHN
- LESLEY KALAN
- MEAGAN LINN
- SHAWN BROWN
- TIMOTHY HARRIS
- TIMOTHY MCCLEES
- VIRGINIA SCATTERGOOD
Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Dollar figures (underlined) cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov — click to view the citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.