Skip to content
Fiscal Receipts

Senate LDA lobbying filing

Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

A public disclosure record: who filed, what they reported, and the program connections found in the text.
Registrant: Booz Allen Hamilton Inc. Year: 2026 Period: First Quarter Type: Q1

Filed as: BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC.. Search lda.senate.gov for that string; the name above is this site’s casing of it, nothing else.

View on lda.senate.gov ↗

Reported income

not reported

Reported expenses

$740.0K

Connections in the record

Tracked program mentions3

Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.

Lobbying activities7

  • Aviation/Airlines/AirportsAVI

    H.R.7613 - ALERT Act, all provisions related to Aviation Safety S.2503 - ROTOR Act, all provisions related to Aviation safety

  • Budget/AppropriationsBUD

    FY27 Defense Appropriations, all provisions related to Missile Defense & Tactical Communications FY27 Interior Appropriations, all provisions related to Technology platforms FY27 MilConVA Appropriations, all provisions related to Technology Modernization FY27 Transportation (FAA) appropriations, all provisions related to Aviation Safety FY27 Commerce, Justice and Science appropriations, all provisions related to National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

  • DefenseDEF

    FY27 National Defense Authorization Act, all provisions related to Acquisition, Missile Defense, and Foreign Military Sales

  • Foreign RelationsFOR

    FY27 State Department Reauthorization Act, all provisions related to Foreign Military Sales

  • Government IssuesGOV

    Issues related to Acquisition and Recreation Information Technology

  • IntelligenceINT

    Issues related to Cybersecurity

  • VeteransVET

    H.R.7280 - Veteran DATA Act, all provisions related to Data rights

Lobbyists3

  • BRENDON GEHRKE
  • FRANK CRISTINZIO
  • NEELY SILBEY

Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Underlined dollar figures cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov and open to that citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.