Skip to content
Fiscal Receipts

Senate LDA lobbying filing

JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

Registrant: JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY Year: 2024 Period: Fourth Quarter Type: Q4

View on lda.senate.gov ↗

Reported income

not reported

Reported expenses

$160.0K

Tracked program mentions1

Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.

Lobbying activities6

  • Budget/AppropriationsBUD

    Research Funding

  • EducationEDU

    S. 4638 National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025; Institutions of higher education and federal research funding

  • Firearms/Guns/AmmunitionFIR

    Gun Violence Research

  • Health IssuesHCR

    340B; U.S. family Health plan; AHEAD Model; Sickle Cell; Health Services Research; Telehealth; Controlled substances prescribing; Climate and health

  • Medicare/MedicaidMMM

    Medicaid Disproportionate Share Hospital payments

  • Science/TechnologySCI

    S. 3664 Royalty Transparency Act; S. 4667 Risky Research Review Act

Lobbyists5

  • BENJAMIN KRINSKY
  • CHRISTOPHER AUSTIN
  • JORDAN MARSHALL
  • KRISTEN REEK
  • MELISA LINDAMOOD

Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Dollar figures (underlined) cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov — click to view the citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.