Skip to content
Fiscal Receipts

Senate LDA lobbying filing

PERATON CORP.

Registrant: PERATON CORP. Year: 2024 Period: Third Quarter Type: Q3

View on lda.senate.gov ↗

Reported income

not reported

Reported expenses

$100.0K

Tracked program mentions1

Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.

Lobbying activities3

  • Budget/AppropriationsBUD

    H.R.8774/S. 4921, Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2025--Operations & Maintenance (O&M), Research, Development, Technology and Development (RDTE)

  • DefenseDEF

    H.R. 8070, Servicemember Quality of Life Improvement and National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025, S. 4638, National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025--Operations & Maintenance (O&M), Research, Development, Technology and Development (RDTE)

  • IntelligenceINT

    H.R. 3932/S. 2103, Intelligence Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2024, H.R. 8512/S.4443, Intelligence Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2025--National Security Space

Lobbyists1

  • TYLER YINGLING

Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Dollar figures (underlined) cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov — click to view the citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.