Skip to content
Fiscal Receipts

Senate LDA lobbying filing

OLIN CORPORATION

Registrant: OLIN CORPORATION Year: 2024 Period: First Quarter Type: Q1

View on lda.senate.gov ↗

Reported income

not reported

Reported expenses

$150.0K

Tracked program mentions1

Quoted activity text is clipped to a short extract; each filing’s full description is under Lobbying activities below.

  • Major Equipment, WHS31matched: “31PE code cited directly

    H.R. 4365/S.2587 - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2024 and National Defense Authorization Act of Fiscal…

Lobbying activities3

  • Chemicals/Chemical IndustryCHM

    H.R.2402/S.1069 - Alan Reinstein Ban Asbestos Now Act of 2023; Issues related to implementation of Toxic Substance Control Act (PL 94-469); Toxic Substances Control Act reform legislation; Reform of the Toxic Substances Control Act Amendments of 2016.

  • Firearms/Guns/AmmunitionFIR

    H.R. 4365/S.2587 - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2024 and National Defense Authorization Act of Fiscal Year 2024 (PL 118-31); Lake City Funding Provision and issues related to commercial sales.

  • TransportationTRA

    Surface Transportation Board Reform; S. 576/H.R.1674 - Bipartisan Railway Safety Act of 2023.

Lobbyists1

  • MICHAEL MEENAN

Source: U.S. Senate Lobbying Disclosure Act database. Dollar figures (underlined) cite the filing record on lda.senate.gov — click to view the citation. Amounts shown as “not reported” are absent from the filing itself.